Personal Clearing

Heart work: Mindsetting, stress reduction,
Clarity and relaxation, vision

SPACE AND TIME FOR YOUR DEVELOPMENT

Athletically oriented personal training is only one part of my work. Prevention coaching, motivational training and rehabilitation measures complement the holistic service.

This also includes therapeutic approaches such as acupressure, reflexology, kinesio taping, excursions into Thai yoga, energy work or methods of physical and mental relaxation. Only in this way is the claim of holistic personal coaching fulfilled.

DEPTH BEFORE WIDTH

It is not about a thousand-and-one ways to play with your muscles or create “fun”. Personal clearing means going deep, taking care of your own development with determination. Where are you at the moment and how do you feel about it? These are essential starting questions to locate expectations, weak points and blockages. This makes your physical, mental, emotional and spiritual experience transparent.

• If you know your inner compass and strengthen it neurophysiologically, enormous powers can be achieved with relatively little effort. Positive flow processes get going.

• Holistic coaching uses the knowledge of the flow technique, modern brain research and positive psychology. Systemic strategies and ancient Eastern traditions can also be useful. Everything remains free of dogmas and pseudo-esoteric trallala.

• Trust, exchange and contact works best face to face. But virtual or telephone sessions are also possible and show surprisingly positive effects. This became particularly visible during corona.

Personal Clearing

Herzarbeit: Mindsetting, Stressabbau,
Klarheit und Entspannung, Vision

RAUM UND ZEIT FÜR DEINE ENTWICKLUNG

Das athletisch orientierte Personal Training ist nur ein Teil meiner Arbeit. Präventionscoaching, Motivationstraining und Rehabilitationsmaßnahmen ergänzen die ganzheitliche Leistung.

Dazu gehören auch therapeutische Ansätze wie Akupressur, Reflexzonen-Massage, Kinesio Taping, Exkurse ins Thai Yoga, Energiearbeit oder Methoden der physischen und mentalen Entspannung. Erst dadurch erfüllt sich der Anspruch des ganzheitlichen Personal Coachings.

TIEFE GEHT VOR BREITE

Es geht also gar nicht um tausend-und-eine Möglichkeit mit den Muskeln zu spielen oder »Fun« zu erzeugen. Personal Clearing bedeutet, in die Tiefe gehen, sich entschlossen um die eigene Entwicklung zu kümmern. Wo stehst Du gerade und wie geht es Dir damit? Das sind essentielle Ausgangsfragen, um Erwartungen, Schwachstellen und Blockaden zu orten. Das macht Dein körperliches, geistiges, emotionales und spirituelles Erleben transparent.

• Wenn Du Deinen inneren Kompass kennst und neurophysiologisch verstärkst, können enorme Kräfte mit relativ geringem Aufwand erreicht werden. Positive Flow-Prozesse kommen in Gang.

• Holistisches Coaching nutzt das Wissen der Flow-Technik, der modernen Hirnforschung und der positiven Psychologie. Auch systemische Strategien und alte östliche Traditionen können sinnvoll sein. Dabei bleibt alles frei von Dogmen und pseudo-esoterischem Trallala.

• Vertrauen, Austausch und Kontakt gelingt am besten Face to Face. Aber auch virtuelle oder telefonische Sitzungen sind möglich und zeigen erstaunlich gute Effekte. Das wurde besonders
in der Corona Zeit deutlich.